Cloud Family

Below you will find members of the Cloud Family. Make sure you are following them on Twitter. If you would like to be listed here please create a pull request and add yourself in!

CloudFamily Committee

@pixel_robots Richard Hooper - @Pixel_robots @Gregor_Suttie Gregor_Suttie - @Gregor_Suttie @ClaireS_MS Claire Smyth - @ClaireS_MS
Samuel Erskine Samuel Erskine - @samerskine Amy Kate Boyd Amy Kate Nicho - @AmyKateNicho Adam Jackson Adam Jackson - @adamj89

CloudFamily Members

@pixel_robots Richard Hooper - @Pixel_robots @david_obrien David O’Brien - @david_obrien @Gregor_Suttie Gregor_Suttie - @Gregor_Suttie
Isidora Katanic Isidora Katanic - @IsidoraKatanic Elan Shudnow Elan Shudnow - @ElanShudnow Sarah Lean Sarah Lean - @TechieLass
Billy York Billy York - @SCAutomation Ryan Yates Ryan Yates - @ryanyates1990 @wmatthyssen Wim Matthyssen - @wmatthyssen
Sam Cogan Sam Cogan - @samcogan Karel De Winter Karel De Winter - @kareldewinter Alan Kinane Alan Kinane - @azure_alan
Mithun Shanbhag Mithun Shanbhag - @MithunShanbhag Kirk ryan Kirk Ryan - @kirk__ryan Jamie Maguire Jamie Maguire - @jamie_maguire1
Chris Pottrell Chris Pottrell - @ChrisPottrell Pete Gallagher Pete Gallagher - @pete_codes Nick Colyer Nick Colyer - @vNickC
Dwayne Natwick Dwayne Natwick - @DwayneNcloud CloudChristoph! Christoph Vollmann - @CloudChristoph Adil Touati Adil Touati - @adiltouati
Veronique Lengelle Veronique Lengelle - @Veronicageek Tobias Zimmergren @zimmergren @Jack_Ref Jack Tracey - @Jack_Ref
@Mark_D_Patton Mark Patton - @Mark_D_Patton @HmsBarona Hugo Barona - @HmsBarona @MrSeanMcD Sean McDonnell - @MrSeanMcD
@kokkisajee Sajeetharan Sinnathurai - @kokkisajee @MrTerzic Vukasin Terzic - @MrTerzic @m3rtyeter Mert Yeter - @m3rtyeter
@DaveRndn Dave Rendon - @DaveRndn @AliciaMoniz Alicia Moniz - @aliciamoniz @Brian_Christner Brian Christner - @idomyowntricks
@B. Onur Okutucu B. Onur Okutucu - @bakionur @grumpyitbloke Peter Rising - @grumpyitbloke @DcoustaWilson Nishu Goel - @DcoustaWilson
@rickvdbosch Rick van den Bosch - @rickvdbosch @ShabazDarr Shabaz Darr - @ShabazDarr @jonnychipz John Lunn - @jonnychipz
@shankuehn Shannon Kuehn - @shankuehn @Rav3nscr0ft Matt Boyd - @Rav3nscr0ft @rexdekoning Rex de Koning - @rexdekoning
@Karl_ITNerd Karl Cooke - @Karl_ITNerd @rossinthecloud Ross McLachlan - @rossinthecloud @reddobowen Chris Reddington - @reddobowen
@crslng Chris Lange - @crslng @funkysi1701 Simon Foster - @funkysi1701 @rishabk7 Rishab Kumar - @rishabk7
@jakewalsh90 Jake Walsh - @jakewalsh90 @OfficialCookJ James Cook - @OfficialCookJ @Chris_L_Ayers Chris Ayers - @Chris_L_Ayers
@johnkilmister John Kilmister - @johnkilmister @jackwesleyroper Jack Roper - @jackwesleyroper @This could be you This Could Be You! - @This could be you

Join the Slack Channel, or get in touch using #CloudFamily and you can join the Cloud Family community today!.